Member of the Research Group Astrobiology





Name Telephone Email Room
Prof. Dirk Schulze-Makuch 314-23736 schulze-makuch[at]tu-berlin.de ER 125
Dr. Alessandro Airo 314-21007 airo[at]tu-berlin.de ER 126
Dr. Janosch Schirmack 314-79484 j.schirmack[at]tu-berlin.de ER 126
M.Sc. Armando Alibrandi 314-79632 armando.alibrandi[at]tu-berlin.de ER 122
M.Sc. Felix Leo Arens 314-79486 f.arens[at]tu-berlin.de ER 127
M.Sc. Jacob Heinz 314-79632 j.heinz[at]tu-berlin.de ER 122
M.Sc. Yunha Hwang 314-25988 yunha.hwang[at]tu-berlin.de ER 122
M.Sc. Laura Jentzsch 314-25988 l.jentzsch[at]tu-berlin.de ER 122
M.Sc. Max Riekeles 314-79486 riekeles[at]tu-berlin.de ER 127
M.Sc. Christof Sager 314-79846 christof.sager[at]tu-berlin.de ER 127