direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

TU Berlin

Group members

The research group plasma-astrophysics comprises of the following persons:

 

Permanent staff
Wolf-Christian
Müller
Office hours on appointment ER 373 -27351 Wolf-Christian.Mueller@
tu-berlin.de
Silke Ebbers Office

ER 375 -27353
-27833
sekretariat
[at]astro.physik.tu-berlin.de

 

Fixed-term scientific staff
Jean-Mathieu
Teissier
Research Assistant, Postdoc ER 374 -27352 jm.teissier
@astro.physik.tu-berlin.de
Benjamin
Beck
PhD Research Assistant ER 374 -27352 beck@tu-berlin.de
David Kube PhD Research Assistant ER 216   david.kube@tu-berlin.de
Maria Mathew PhD Research Assistant ER 389   maria.mathew@tu-berlin.de
Raquel
Mäusle
PhD Research Assistant ER 374 -27386 r.maeusle
@astro.physik.tu-berlin.de
Lukas Moczarski PhD Research Assistant ER 374   l.moczarskii@tu-berlin.de
Jiahan Wang PhD Research Assistant ER 374   jiahan.wang@.tu-berlin.de
Gabriele Camerlengo Guest ER 390 -21605 gabriele.camerlengo@uni-beireuth.de
Oliver Henze Guest ER 390   henze@astro.physik.tu-berlin.de

 

Masterstudents
Marfa Regahl     
 Masterstudent ER 390 -21605 Marfa.polikarpova@campus.
tu-berlin.de
Thomas Vandamme
 Masterstudent
ER 390
-21605 t.vandamme@tu-berlin.de

 

Bachelorstudents
Sebastian Dominik
 Wohner
Bachelorstudent ER 390 -21605 sebastian.d.wohner@ tu-berlin.de

 

Student Assistant
Faizan Ahmad
    -  

 

Graduate School DAEDALUS
Tina Schwabe  Project
coordination
ER 286 -23629 tina.schwabe@tu-berlin.de
Hari Bharath Chitta Student Assistant ER 286   haribharath64@
gmail.com
Jinglan Mina
Wu
 
 Student Assistant ER 286   j.wu@campus.tu-berlin.de
Mathur Monish Student Assistant ER 286   monish.mathur@tu-berlin.de

 

Graduate School BIMoS
Imke Weitkamp
Foreign Language Assisstant

ER 236 -73620
-78626

 

office@bimos.tu-berlin.de

 

Zusatzinformationen / Extras